Capacitados

Apellido y Nombre
Nivel
Localidad / País
E-mail
Ignacio Calvelo 3 Mar del Plata / Argentina ignaciocalvelo@hotmail.com
Claudia Del Podio 1 Buenos Aires / Argentina claudiadelpodio@yahoo.com
Graciela Abdala 3 Paraná / Argentina gracielaabdala@hotmail.com
Victoria Leguizamón 3 Helvecia - Santa Fe / Argentina victorialeg@yahoo.com.ar
Ilme Meschin 1 Villa Bosch / Argentina ilme.meschin@hotmail.com
Gonzalo Mabragaña 1 Buenos Aires / Argentina gonzalomabragana@gmail.com
María Elisa Dadero 3 Buenos Aires / Argentina elisa_dadero@hotmail.com
Sabrina Foncea 1 Buenos Aires / Argentina fsabris@hotmail.com
Adriana Schenone 1 Buenos Aires / Argentina adrianaschenone@hotmail.com
Mariana Juarez 3 Buenos Aires / Argentina juarezmari@yahoo.com.ar
Laura Cedeño 3 C.A.B.A / Argentina mariala263@gmail.com
Lautaro Aguirre 3 Mendoza / Argentina lautaro_46@hotmail.com
Romina Magro 2 Buenos Aires / Argentina rominamagro@fibertel.com.ar