Capacitados

Apellido y Nombre
Nivel
Localidad / País
E-mail
prueba ss 1 S / Argentina mzf@hotmail.com
Christian Hamlin 3 C.A.B.A / Argentina christianhamlin.osteopatia@gmail.com
Alicia Indart 1 San Isidro / Argentina aliciaindart@hotmail.com
Melbi Natanael Boccolini 1 RíO Cuarto / Argentina melbbbi@hotmail.com
Daniela Adamini 2 Pergamino / Argentina adaminidani@hotmail.com
Laura Etchegoyen 3 Arrecifes / Argentina lauraetchegoyen@hotmail.com
Milton Amarelle 1 Buenos Aires / Argentina miltonamarelle@yahoo.com.ar
Adrián Ramiro Castaño 1 Buenos Aires / Argentina adrianramiro@hotmail.com
Valeria Miranda 3 San Martín de los Andes / Argentina valeria_miranda@hotmail.com
Duilio Bronsztein 2 Buenos Aires / Argentina brons33@hotmail.com
Sebastián Zabaleta 3 Santa Fe / Argentina sebazaba@hotmail.com
Gabriel Lugo 3 Buenos Aires / Argentina lugogabriel890@gmail.com
Ignacio Calvelo 3 Mar del Plata / Argentina ignaciocalvelo@hotmail.com